April 28, 2015

St. Luke 

 

What is the Episcopal Church?

Find out about the Episcopal Church and the history of this wonderful community on our What is the Episcopal Church page.  Click here for links of interest or meditation purposes.

 

Our Parish Community

Come to the About Us section to learn more about our Parish community, and find out what we're all about!

 

Safe Church Policy (click here)

St. Luke's statement of policy for Safeguarding God's Children


Church Schedule, News and Events

 (click here)

 

Prayer List

 (click here) 

 

Rector's Thoughts

Thoughts or readings of interest from Father Terry.  Includes "On the Journey" spiritual resources.  Click on SERMONS above.  Then "Rector's Desk" for the blog,  or "On the Journey" for resources.

 

Scripture Lessons for the Fourth Sunday of Easter 

http://lectionary.library.vanderbilt.

edu/texts.php?id=90

 

Youth Programs

Find out about our Youth Program and Sunday School.

 

Suggestion Box

(click here)   

 

Members Login



Links of Interest

 

Book Common Prayer:  http://www.bcponline.org/

 

Daily Office (Morning & Evening Prayer)--http://www.missionstclare.com/english/

 

Diocese of Bethlehem -- http://www.diobeth.org/

 

Education for Ministry (EfM): http://www.sewanee.edu/EFM/index.htm

 

Episcopal Café (news, commentary, art, meditations and video) -- http://www.episcopalcafe.com/

 

Episcopal Church Main Website -- ww.episcopalchurch.org/

 

Episcopal Relief & Development:  http://www.er-d.org/

 

explorefaith.org:  http://www.explorefaith.org/

 

Forward Movement: http://www.forwardmovement.com

 

Integrity (Episcopal GLBT site): http://www.integrityusa.org

 

 Integral Life: https://www.integrallife.com/future-christianity/centering-prayer-its-history-and-importance?gclid=CPKd0_-VxMQCFcxj7AodiEwASA

 

Ministry Matters: http://www.ministrymatters.com/worship/

 

The Lectionary Page (Revised Common Lectionary) --       http://www.satucket.com/lectionary/index.htm

 

Washington National Cathedral -- http://www.nationalcathedral.org/

 

Worldwide Anglican Communion: http://www.anglicancommunion.org

 

 

Online Reputation Management for Students and anyone Else In Need of Internet Direction: http://lectionary.library.vanderbilt.edu/texts.php?id=72