May 26, 2015

 

 

St. Luke 

 

What is the Episcopal Church?

Find out about the Episcopal Church and the history of this wonderful community on our What is the Episcopal Church page

 

Recorded & Archived Sermons

Click here

 

Scripture Lessons for Pentecost 

http://lectionary.library.vanderbilt.

edu/texts.php?id=94

 

Members Login



  PRAYER CIRCLE

 

Sunday School

Church Vestry

Congregation

Church Committees

Church Staff

Rector

Diocese of Bethlehem

Presiding Bishop

- - - - - - - - - - - - - -

President Obama

Vice-President Biden

US Congress

United States of America

State  Government

Lebanon City/County

- - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

The unchurched

Those in prison

The homeless

The dying

The hungry

People of Kajo Kaji

Victims of all disasters

- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - 

 

Long Term Parish Family: http://www.stlukeslebanon.org/ministries/prayer-circle/long-term-parish-family.html 

 

Military:  http://www.stlukeslebanon.org/ministries/prayer-circle/military.html

 

Nicene Creed:  http://www.stlukeslebanon.org/about/the-episcopal-church.html

 

Outreach Family: http://www.stlukeslebanon.org/ministries/prayer-circle/outreach-family.html  

 

Parish Family: http://www.stlukeslebanon.org/ministries/prayer-circle/parish-family.html

 

Prayer attributed to St. Francis: http://www.stlukeslebanon.org/ministries/prayer-circle/prayer-attributed-to-st-francis.html 

 

Prayers from The Online Book of Prayers for your Use:

http://www.stlukeslebanon.org/ministries/prayer-circle/links-to-prayrs-from-the-online-book-of-prayers-for-your-use.html 

 

Prayer Request: http://www.stlukeslebanon.org/ministries/prayer-circle/prayer-request-.html

 

The Confession of Sin: http://www.stlukeslebanon.org/ministries/prayer-circle/the-confession-of-sin.html

 

The Lord's Prayer:http://www.stlukeslebanon.org/ministries/prayer-circle/the-lords-prayer.html 

 

 

Suggestion Box: http://www.stlukeslebanon.org/contact-us/suggestion-box.html