Saint Luke’s Vestry 2016

The Vestry is the legal, canonical, and financial “board of trustees”. The Senior Warden (Warden of the Rector) and Junior Warden (Warden of the People) chair the vestry. Members are elected for three-year terms and lead the parish in setting policies and goals, maintaining the buildings, and raising financial support for the mission of the parish.

Beth Yocum – Senior Warden
Tom Buzby – Junior Warden
John Gragson – Clerk
Linda Arguedas
Bryan Bowser – Worship
Lauralee Gebhard – Outreach
Nicole Hockley
Dan Massad
Richard Thrapp – Stewardship
Soon (Martha) Slayman – Outreach
Jason Yannuzzi – Growth and Development
Kathy Yohn – Property


Recent Vestry Meeting Minutes:

November 2017
October 2017